Wir beraten Sie gerne.

Thomas Zwink

Verkauf | Disposition

Mob. +43 (664) 88412194
Tel.   +43 (7584) 3041-1412
thomas.zwink@ratzinger-steyr.at

Wolfgang Schwein

Kamintechnik | Außendienst

Mob. +43 (664) 8210400
wolfgang.schwein@ratzinger-steyr.at

Thomas Springer

Verkauf | Außendienst

Mob. +43 (664) 2008086
thomas.springer@ratzinger-steyr.at

Helmut Kienbacher

Technik

Mob. +43 (664) 4433698
Tel.   +43 (7584) 3041-1426
helmut.kienbacher@ratzinger-steyr.at

Daniel Veratschnig

Technik

Mob. +43 (664) 88412191
Tel.   +43 (7584) 3041-1417
daniel.veratschnig@ratzinger-steyr.at

Gerhard Bittner

Technik

Mob. +43 (664) 8111619
Tel.   +43 (7584) 3041-1433
gerhard.bittner@ratzinger-steyr.at

Mario Lampacher-Fröhlich

Technik

Tel.   +43 (7584) 3041-1418
mario.lampacher-froehlich@ratzinger-steyr.at

Doris Geyer

Sekretariat | Buchhaltung

Tel.   +43 (7584) 3041-1416
doris.geyer@ratzinger-steyr.at

Erich Moser | Dipl.Ing. MLBT

Geschäftsführung

Mob. +43 (664) 8321804
Tel.   +43 (7584) 3041-1173
erich.moser@bernegger.at

Johannes Koppler | Dipl.-Ing.

Geschäftsführung

Mob. +43 (664) 8111615
Tel.   +43 (7584) 3041-1160

johannes.koppler@bernegger.at